maanantai 12. kesäkuuta 2017


Our new single Divergent Falling is now released. See the lyric video below:

Dream Alive will be released on 7th of July. Pre-order your CD from here:

itunes: https://goo.gl/vtqRzK
amazon: https://goo.gl/GQHPYh
Levykauppa X: https://www.levykauppax.fi/artist/excalion/dream_alive/#534189

The tracklist is as follows:
1. Divergent Falling
2. Centenarian
3. Marching Masquerade
4. Amelia
5. Release the Time
6. One Man Kingdom
7. Deadwater Bay
8. The Firmament
9. Man Alive
10. Living Daylights
11.Portrait on the Wall
Act I: Forlorn Son
Act II: Repentance
Act III: To the New World

The outstanding artwork that captures the storyline of the album was created by a rising star from Poland, Piotr Szafraniec.
 The album was mixed by Tuomas Kokko at Electric Fox studio (Ghost Brigade) and mastered by Brett-Caldas Lima at Tower Studio (Ayreon, Adagio).